Becoming Revenue Champions

Demand Marketers Association

Empowering Today's Demand Marketing Leaders

Welcome to the Demand Marketers Association! Our goal is to help you become a true revenue champion. We’re helping B2B marketers elevate to a more dominant position in their organization’s hierarchy with our free bi-monthly online workshops.

We invite an expert panel for each session and topics range from the power of storytelling to next-gen GTM strategies. With plenty of space for questions and discussion, our sessions aim to inspire and empower B2B marketing leaders like you.

We hope to see you at one of our workshops soon! 

LI_Post2_1200x627

Register for our next workshop

Next-gen GTM Strategies

June 5th at 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT.

Discover Reltio's Blueprint for Success as they reveal how they pivoted their GTM strategy to a buying-group focus in 60 days. Gain insights on leveraging AI and Machine Learning for demand generation, shifting to buyer group orientation, and navigating today's market complexities.

Register

Watch our previous workshops!

Tune into the recordings of our previous workshops to gain expert insights on a wide range of demand gen-related topics!

Find previous DMA sessions here

Previous panelists

laura

Laura Turek

Sr. Field & Partner Marketing Manager, Growth Marketing at ZeroFox

carlos-1

Carlos Araujo

VP of Marketing at Swapcard

karim azar

Karim Azar

Senior Director, Global Digital & Web Marketing at Reltio

jon miller-1

Jon Miller

Entrepreneur

Join the Demand Marketers Association to receive updates on upcoming workshops